Sektion för individärenden inom nämnden för fostran och lärande

Ordförande

puheenjohtaja
Sainio Jari, tonttiasiamies, sd.
Terhitie 20 A1, 01350 VANTAA
+358 400 419 676
jari.sainio@vantaa.fi
varapuheenjohtaja
Kallionpää Petri, apulaisrehtori, kok.
Vestrantie 19, 01750 VANTAA

petri.kallionpaa@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Karpin Tiia, Lehtori, FM, kok.


tiia.karpin@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Lihavainen Antti, ps.
01700

antti.lihavainen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Majanto Annukka, vihr.


annukka.majanto@vantaa.fi

Ersättare

varajäsen
al-Taee Hussein, sd.


hussein.al-taee@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Altug Oona, kok.


oona.altug@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Mäkipernaa Aki, ps.


aki.makipernaa@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Phull Manav, kok.


manav.phull@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Rämö Eve, Sosiaaliohjaaja, vihr.


eve.ramo@vantaa.fi

Nyheter

Twitter