Miljönämnden

Ordförande

puheenjohtaja
Rautavaara Maija, Kaupunginvaltuutettu, vihr.
01600 Vantaa
+358 50 330 2636
maija.rautavaara@vantaa.fi

Vice ordförande

varapuheenjohtaja
Mölsä Jukka, opettaja, sd.
Angervotanhua 5A, 01390 Vantaa
+358 50 555 8394
jukka.molsa@vantaa.fi

Medlemmar

jäsen
Jääskeläinen Jari, luottamusmies, vas.
01420 Vantaa

jari.jaaskelainen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Kiljunen Kimmo, sd.

+358 50 511 3088
kimmo.kiljunen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Lepistö Matti, kok.
Vantaa
+358 40 865 6729
matti.lepisto@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Leppänen Janne, turvallisuusasiantuntija, kok.
01510 Vantaa
+358 44 990 1000
janne.leppanen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Liinakoski Eija, yrittäjä, ps.
Vantaa

eija.liinakoski@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Mäkinen Marja-Vuokko, erikoissairaanhoitaja, kd.
01690

marjavuokko.makinen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Ruotsalainen Susanna, Account Manager, kok.
01390 Vantaa
+358 40 583 7012
susanna.ruotsalainen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Salasto Riitta, sd.


riitta.salasto@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Tuormaa Ismo, vihr.


ismo.tuormaa@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Weckman Markku, Kaupunginvaltuutettu, kok.
Minttutie 24 C, 01300 Vantaa
+358 400 703 904
markku.weckman@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Vesa Tiina, sd.


tiina.vesa@vantaa.fi

Ersättare

varajäsen
Aura Anssi, Kaupunginvaltuutettu, kok.
Safiirikuja 7 A 13, 01700 Vantaa

anssi.aura@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Ellonen Antti, kok.


antti.ellonen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Gilbert Olga, vihr.


olga.gilbert@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Hilden Joni, sd.


joni.hilden@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Joensuu Juho, kd.


juho.joensuu@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Kalliokanerva Marjo, sd.


marjo.kalliokanerva@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Karhunen Anneli, kok.


anneli.karhunen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Nylén Tiina, vihr.


tiina.nylen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Parkkima Marja, ps.


marja.parkkima@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Puusa-Ruohonen Hannele, kok.


hannele.puusa-ruohonen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Pääkkönen Taru, sd.


taru.paakkonen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Saari Kari, vihr.


kari.saari@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Suvensalmi Jouko, sd.


jouko.suvensalmi@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Tilander Liisa, vas.


liisa.tilander@vantaa.fi

Nyheter

Twitter