Miljönämnden

Ordförande

puheenjohtaja
Rautavaara Maija, Kaupunginvaltuutettu, vihr.
01600 Vantaa
+358 50 330 2636
maija.rautavaara@vantaa.fi

Vice ordförande

varapuheenjohtaja
Mölsä Jukka, opettaja, sd.
Angervotanhua 5A, 01390 Vantaa
+358 50 555 8394
jukka.molsa@vantaa.fi

Medlemmar

jäsen
Eerola Antero, toimittaja, vas.

+358 40 323 0176
antero.eerola@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Karén Timo, kok.

+358 40 820 0401
timo.karen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Kiljunen Kimmo, sd.

+358 40 193 6882
kimmo.kiljunen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Leppänen Janne, turvallisuusasiantuntija, kok.
01510 Vantaa
+358 44 990 1000
janne.leppanen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Liinakoski Eija, siivousyrittäjä, ps.
Kesäkyläntie 10, 01760 Vantaa
+358 50 341 1416
eija.liinakoski@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Mäkinen Marja-Vuokko, erikoissairaanhoitaja, kd.
01690

marjavuokko.makinen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Pääsukene Sonja, sd.


sonja.paasukene@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Ruotsalainen Susanna, Account Manager, kok.
01390 Vantaa
+358 40 583 7012
susanna.ruotsalainen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Salasto Riitta, sd.


riitta.salasto@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Tuormaa Ismo, vihr.


ismo.tuormaa@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Weckman Markku, Kaupunginvaltuutettu, kok.
Minttutie 24 C, 01300 Vantaa
+358 400 703 904
markku.weckman@vantaa.fi

Ersättare

varajäsen
Annala Antti, vihr.


antti.annala@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Ellonen Antti, kok.


antti.ellonen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Hilden Joni, sd.


joni.hilden@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Joensuu Juho, kd.


juho.joensuu@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Kalliokanerva Marjo, sd.


marjo.kalliokanerva@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Karhunen Anneli, kok.


anneli.karhunen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Lepistö Matti, kok.
Arinatie 18, 01520 Vantaa
+358 40 865 6729
matti.lepisto@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Nylén Tiina, vihr.


tiina.nylen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Parkkima Marja, ps.


marja.parkkima@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Puusa-Ruohonen Hannele, kok.


hannele.puusa-ruohonen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Pääkkönen Taru, sd.


taru.paakkonen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Suvensalmi Jouko, sd.


jouko.suvensalmi@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Tilander Liisa, vas.


liisa.tilander@vantaa.fi

Nyheter

Twitter