Fritidsnämnden

Ordförande

puheenjohtaja
Kähärä Sirkka-Liisa, sairaanhoitaja, projektisuunnittelija, sd.
Rautkallionkatu 4 B 36, 01360 Vantaa
+358 50 521 7189
sirkka-liisa.kahara@vantaa.fi

Vice ordförande

varapuheenjohtaja
Norres Lasse, Yrittäjä, kok.

+358 44 770 6007
lasse.norres@vantaa.fi

Medlemmar

jäsen
Anttila Sara, kok.


sara.anttila@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Chen Jenni, kok.

+358 50 512 6568
jenni.chen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Demiri Funda, vas.

+358 45 152 0540
funda.demiri@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Heinonen Sauli, sd.


sauli.heinonen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Heiskanen Jaana, Laboratoriomestari, sd.
Laajavuorenkuja 3 F 67, 01620 Vantaa

jaana.heiskanen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Herranen Jouni, ps.


jouni.herranen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Kaartokallio Loviisa, kd.


loviisa.kaartokallio@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Karlsson Patrik, Skolföreståndare/Koulunjohtaja, r.
Kimokuja 4 A 4, 01200 Vantaa
+358 40 728 6447
patrik.karlsson@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Lindblad Christina, Yrityspalveluneuvoja, vihr.
01350 Vantaa
+358 44 529 3344
christina.lindblad@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Lindblad-Palo Salla, Sairaanhoitaja AMK, sd.
Ailakkitie 6 A, 01350 Vantaa
+358 44 055 8897
salla.lindblad-palo@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Mäkilaine Kirsi, Sairaanhoitaja, ps.

+358 400 297 132
kirsi.makilaine@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Rautio Pekka, vihr.

+358 500 335 669
pekka.rautio@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Riikonen Jyrki, sd.


jyrki.riikonen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Rämö Eve, Sosiaaliohjaaja, vihr.


eve.ramo@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Vesinurm Märt, Opiskelija, kok.


mart.vesinurm@vantaa.fi

Ersättare

Nyheter

Twitter