Centralvalnämnden

Ordförande

puheenjohtaja
Salmi Tapani, Valtiotieteen maisteri, kesk.
Raappavuorenkuja 1 B 18, 01620 Vantaa

tapani.salmi@vantaa.fi

Vice ordförande

varapuheenjohtaja
Päivinen Tiina-Maaria, sd.


tiina-maaria.paivinen@vantaa.fi

Medlemmar

jäsen
Häggblom Laura, vihr.


laura.haggblom@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Koivuniemi Jarkko, kok.
Taikurintie 11, 01390 Vantaa

jarkko.koivuniemi@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Niemelä Arja, ps.


arja.niemela@vantaa.fi

Ersättare

varajäsen
Jansson-Olenius Monica, r.


monica.jansson-olenius@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Jouhki Laila, kd.


laila.jouhki@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Kaasalainen Silvo, vihr.


silvo.kaasalainen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Lintinen Urho, kok.


urho.lintinen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Mäkinen Rauno, vas.


rauno.makinen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Pyylampi Antti, kesk.


antti.pyylampi@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Salasto Riitta, sd.


riitta.salasto@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Vilenius Pirjo, ps.


pirjo.vilenius@vantaa.fi

Nyheter

Twitter